NHS

 

Home

Contact

Guest Book

Alumni

Faculty

Baseball

Football

Memories

Photo Index

Current Events

Search Site

 

North High School 

 

North High Alumni

 

This page is intended to allow classmates to stay in touch with each other. 

Please go to the "Contact Us" page to add your name to this list.
 

1942:


o        Robert Liquori, marylynn.renfroe@us.fujitsu.com


1943:
 

o        Gilda (Hilda) Emmediato,  gildadicaprio@verizon.net

o        Shirley (Evans) Pepper  smpepper443@gmail.com

o        Bernard Hillenbrand,  revhillenbrand@hotmail.com

o        Chuck Webster,  cwebs05@yahoo.com


1944:

o        June McDermott Cecil,  jacecil5@hotmail.com

o       Carolyn (Schug) Eaton,  gingerpet@msn.com


1946:

o       Robert T. Anderson,  anders81@msu.edu

o       Mary Jane (Mangano) Iannettone, mj124@usadatanet.net

 
1947:



o        Mario Bucci,  buccimjr@verizon.net

o        Jean Fazio,  jeanbyme@twcny.rr.com

o       Marianne (Navach) Husted, mnavhus@cox.net

o        Ernie Palma,  Bestyann211@aol.com

o        Jack Reale,  jdreale@prodigy.net


1948:

o       Felice (Costantini) Carbona, jcarbona@twcny.rr.com

o       Julius Deuble,  jdeuble@twcny.rr.com



 
1949:

o        Fred Ciannilli,  fjcia@yahoo.com

o        Sebastian Fichera,  bnfichera@aol.com

o        William Rogers,  uccello@dreamscape.com

 
1950:

o        Alice (McDermott) Costello,  acostell@twcny.rr.com

o        Joseph Gangemi,  jgangem1@twcny.rr.com

o        Mary ( Warn ) Gangemi,  jgangem1@twcny.rr.com

o        Louis Monticello,  louismonticello@aol.com

o        Frank Scicchitano,  tomaliplus@aol.com

 
1951:

o        Paul Ferretti,  pjf=meg@webtv.net

o        Robert (Bob) H. Killius,  rkillius@twcny.rr.com

o       Joe Verzino,  jverzino@hotmail.com
 

1952:

o        Josie (Fiumara) Barnello,  artbarnello@yahoo.com

o        Bob Behnke,  behnke2b@aol.com

o        Louis (Duke) Campese,  bishop@theparish.org

o        Amy Petrosillo Cavino,  acavino1@aol.com

o        Charles Gehres,  Firehorseprod@hotmail.com 

o        Bob Hodge,  rhodge@twcny.rr.com  

o        Corrine (Corky) Scarfino Intaglietta, intaglie@verizon.net

o        Jeanne Rivizzigno-Kuss,  jrivizzi@twcny.rr.com

o        Mary Jane (Oliva) Monticello, louismonticello@aol.com

o        Tony Pallone,  tonylou@webtv.net

 
1953:

o        Roger (Ruggero) Aitala,  roger@isonex.com

o        Pete Asterino,  pasterino@twcny.rr.com

o        Toni (Maione) Asterino,  hon25hon@comcast.com

o        Art Barnello,  artbarnello@yahoo.com

o        Annette (Antoinette Finocchio) Behnke,  behnke2b@aol.com

o        Ida Giannini Bitetti,  idab1336@verizon.net

o        Connie (DeStefano) Delia,  Cmdelia@cloud.com

o        Carmen D'Eredita,  cderedita@northhigh.net

o        Connie (Paris) D'Eredita,  cderedita@northhigh.net

o        Cosmo D'Eredita,  cozied@comcast.net

o        Shirley Campione Fornito,  Shirlfornito@yahoo.com

o        Janice (Frey) Hodge,  rhodge@twcny.rr.com

o        Andy Ianniello,  ianniello@earthlink.net

o        Hank Intaglietta, intaglie@verizon.net

o        Connie (Purchio) Izzo,  aizzo2@twcny.rr.com

o        Jim Killius,  akillius@twcny.rr.com

o        Jim Miller,  millerjimkay@msn.com

o        Jeanette (Betts) Mohr,  fmohr@twcny.rr.com

o        Mary (Castrilli) Osborne,  nannio35@aol.com

o        Rosemary (Bocola) Pasho,  rpasho35@gmail.com

o        Mike Pauls,  lmikep@earthlink.net

o        Joan Franz Randall,  jran329@aol.com

o        Marion (Barber) Rotondo,  mrotondo1@twcny.rr.com

o        Connie (Lang) Rowland,  connier0406@gmail.com

 

o        Tony Stimson,  astimson35@yahoo.com

o        Mary Rose (Polisino) Strano,  MRPS-Unicorn@webtv.net

o        Betty Jane (Campitello) Toia,  shopvil@aol.com

o        Carmella  DiMauro)Van Benthuysen ,  cvbwr@aol.co
 


1954:

o        Fred Costello, fredcostello@rochester.rr.com

o        Frank Delia, Frdeelia@cloud.com

o        Clara Delledera, cdelledera@juno.com

o        Janice ( Grossi ) Fraser, janfra@pacbell.net

o        Joseph Morabito,  emorabev@aol.com

o        Marie (Orso) Scicchitano, tomaliplus@aol.com

o        Mary (Muserlian) Valerio, polgram@aol.com
 

1955:

 

o        Bob Capucilli, recap604@msn.com


o        Ben Cubito, :bencubito@aol.com

o        Robert Fenocchi, RFencfen@aol.com

o        Jim Grosso,  jimmyfg@aol.com

o        William Leet,  lawleet@optonline.net

o        Floyd Pallone, fpallone@twcny.rr.com

o        Jean (More) Pallone, fpallon1@twcny.rr.com

o        Roy Paratore, roypparatore@comporium.net

o        Albert Petragnani, alipetragnaniyh@yahoo.com

o        Vince Stagnitta, vince@stagnittainsurance.com
 

1956:

o      Ralph Carelli, rcarell@twcny.rr.com

o      Leon Cole, llcole@ptd.net

o      Jen Ochner, riversrme@aol.com

 
1957:  

o        Marie (DiCarlo) Ciarla, lciarla5@twcny.rr.com

o        Angela (Barnello) LaScala Dambroso  adambros@verizon.net

o        Pat (Ciciarelli) Perry,  pperry002@twcny.rr.com

o        Mary Anne (Gorgoni) Zaccanelli, kopikat5@aol.com  
 
1958:

o        Theresa (D'Eredita) Jarvis,  theresajarvis@bellsouth.net

o        Joe DeMark,  jdemark@twcny.rr.com
 

o        Carol Eley,  wyndcloud@aol.com

o        Bob McCorry,  RM2342@aol.com

o        Adelle Michaud,  adelle m@verizon.net
 

o        Lou Orlando,  lorlando@ec.rr.com

o        Dave Rossi,  drossi315@gmail.com



1959:

o       Louis Aiello,  lpaiello@corcompanies.com

o       Gloria (Grosso) Alibrandi,  gga@twcny.rr.com

o       Doris (Drogo) Aaronson,  Dorisa321@comcast.net

o       Michael Bilotti,  mjbilotti@gmail.com
 

o       Dan Francis,  DMFGolf2@aol.com

o       Lorraine Rivizzigno Marinelli,  lmarinelli3@twcny.rr.com

o       Patricia (Orio) Muroski,  pandn@verison.net

o       Dan Rizzo,  rizzodg@verizon.net

o       Tom Swartz,  hswartz@cfl.rr.com
 


 

1960:
 

o       Greg Bonfe,  gregbonfe@aol.com

o       David Bench,  dbench@nc.rr.com

o       Linda (Allen) Boshart, lndaboshart@gmail.com

o       Richard Greenwood, rdgreenwood@comcast.net

o       Robert Gigon, rgigon@twcny.rr.com
 


 
1961:

o       Ron Cocciole,  ronaco@twcny.rr.com

o       Patricia (D'Eredita) DeLorenzo,  lyncourt64@aol.com

o       Craig Fisher,  craig.fisher@marist.edu

o       Rosemary (Perla) Laquidari,  rlaquidari@twcny.rr.com

o       Jim Marsella,  jmarsella11@yahoo.com

o       Margaret (Eley) Mayer,  mmayer@twcny.rr.com

o       Jim Ochner, jochner00@embargmail.com

o       Andrew Savastino,  asavastino@sbcglobal.net

o       Carl Sharak,  csharak001@twcny.rr.com 

o       Warner Schmalz,  w.schmalz@forumdesign.com 

o       John Soper,  johnsoper@frontiernet.net 

o       Robert Vassallo,  golfshopbob@gmail.com
 


1962:
 

o        Anne Marie ( Fazio ) Galloway, jdgamg1991@cox.net  

o        Rich Bianco,  rbianco326@aol.com

o        Terry Marris,  jmarris@juno.com

o        Anne ( Sullivan ) Peterson, apeterson2@rochester.rr.com

o        Peter Procopio, peterprocopio@hotmail.com

o        Richard Reynolds, analyst@ix.netcom.com

o        Gloria ( Spinoso ) Barrett, gbarrett5909@comcast.net

o        Patricia (Yarwood) Hodge, pay1048@aol,com
 



1963:

o       Thomas Aiello, traiello@pol.net

o       Rich DiStaola,  rdistaola@twcny.rr.com

o       Dick Cefalo,  racef45@aol.com

o       Joe Greco,  jgrecope01@yahoo.com

o       John Guidetti,  animalsaver@msn.com

o       Tom Minichillo,  tjmini@yahoo.com

 
1964:

o        Emileen DelleFave Butler,  ebutler@syr.edu

o       Judith (Judy) A. Cecil,  jacecil5@hotmail.com

o       Mary Margaret ( Bonnie ) Fuller,  fuller.bonnie@gmail.com

o       Marsha (Scott) Heeter,  mheeter@stny.rr.com

o       Dick Macco,  ddaddywac@aol.com

o       Susan (Mastriano) McNeil,  susanmcneil@comcast.net

o       Rose Marie (Micelli) Miller,  dkm@embarqmail.com

o       Nancy (Shore) Miller,  my2cats2@maine.rr.com

o       Terri (Terzini) Minichillo,  ttm118@yahoo.com

o       Karen (Spillane) Tusa,  Chakabelle@aol.com

 

 

 

 

 

Get Microsoft Internet Explorer Now

Home | Contact | Guest Book | Alumni | Faculty | Baseball | Football

Memories | Photo Index | Current Events | Search Site

Webpage by George Zip.